Reviews

Due to an unparalleled commitment to providing outstanding customer service as a Realtor servicing Gilbert, Chandler, Mesa, Tempe, Queen Creek, Phoenix and surrounding Maricopa County areas, many satisfied real estate customers have submitted letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews regarding my real estate services.


Has Jerry assisted you in the past with a real estate transaction? If so, share your experience today and submit an online review.

 

Video Reviews & Testimonials

Client Review & Testimonials

 "Jerry is a true professional. He was thorough, patient, and took time to explain how the home buying process works. He was always quick to get in touch and lend us a hand. I am very thankful to him and West USA Realty for making our experience as easy as possible."- Anthony C. (July 2017)
 
"I spent the last year under the guidance of Jerry as my coach. He was extremely knowledgeable, and available when I needed him. I was an unusual case, but he adapted, and I could not have appreciated that more. Thank you Jerry!!"- Brent P. (May 2017)
 
"I would love to tell you how on the ball Jerry was at working to sell our home of 21 years and to coordinate it with finding us a new home. We love our villa in Sun Lakes! Even through this stressful period Jerry helped us by getting a good look at homes available! His positive attitude and hard work made our dreams come true! Thanks Jerry! We are so appreciative!"- Marita R. (April 2017)
 
"As a fellow Real Estate agent I employed the assistance of Jerry Raviol when purchasing my home. His vast knowledge of the Phoenix Valley Real Estate market is Superior. Whenever I need assistance with a client in the metro area I always call on Jerry Raviol."- C. Shack (April 2017)
 
"We went through some ups and downs in this process. However, Jerry guided us through and found the home we wanted and sold ours.Our experience was great and we would recommend Jerry to our friends and family."- Brad R. (April 2017)
 
"I have had the opportunity to work with Jerry on multiple occasion and it is clear in working with Jerry he really knows his business. He is pragmatic in his approach, strives to understand his clients while utilizing his vast experience. Jerry has his client's best interest in mind through the entire house buying/selling process. I have and will continue to recommend Jerry to my customers that are looking for a realtor that has experience, understands the business and will do his best for the customer.".- Mark L.. (January 2017)
 
"Jerry is an outstanding real estate agent , he doesn't push his clients. He listen & delivered what his clients wants. I would recommend to all my friends & family".- Alain B. (December 2016)
 
"I referred Jerry to a friend that was moving here from out of state. They told me what a great experience they had. Jerry is very professional and listens to what the client is really looking for. I would recommend Mr. Raviol for any of your real estate needs." - Nancy C. (December 2016)
 
"Jerry is an awesome realtor with decades of experience. No one works harder for his clients than Jerry. I recommend him highly!" - George G. (December 2016)
 
"Jerry is a CARING Realtor! His Client's best interests seem to always be held Number 1. He really is at the top of the realty game in his knowledge of the market, the options, and, again, the needs/wants of his clients! I am happy to recommend him to family and friends." - Carlin B.. (November 2016)
 
"Jerry is great, very knowledgeable and always on top of every situation, I will definitely refer all my friends and family to him in the future." - Chester M. (November 2016)
 
"Jerry was a real pleasure to work with. He knew the area well and was willing to show us areas we wanted to look at houses in. We tried to get him to drive us to San Diego to look at a house but he was busy that day. Overall a good experience." - Jim and Bonnie M. (October 2016)
 
"Great Service. Makes the buying experience enjoyable." - Skip B. (September 2016)
 
"Jerry is extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. He always got back to us ASAP and really had a lot of patience. He is a true professional; my wife and I will make sure to recommend him to all of our friends here in the Valley." - Tony C. (August 2016)
 
"Great experience. Jerry was very patient and helped us get the home we wanted. Jerry was completely versed in the markets we were interested in and helped keep us on track!" - Benjamin B (July 2016)
 
"Jerry could not have been any better. He showed us many houses." - Todd B (May 2016)
 
"Jerry knows the ins-and-outs of the real estate business, whether you are buying or selling, Jerry hands-down will be your greatest asset." - Paul S (May 2016)
 
"Jerry is an expert. Selling/buying is stressful and you need someone who has experience and knowledge of the market and process to make it as easy as possible. Jerry made sure that we were informed and educated with the sale of our home. He provided valuable advice and council. He worked with our relocation team to execute the sale of our first home. If we were staying local, Jerry would be our choice to help us find our new home. We felt like family and couldn't be more pleased with our experience." - Amanda S (April 2016)
 
"Jerry is wonderful - he walked us through a very bad loan experience with Bank of America - he was there to handle every aspect of our transaction when at the last minute we had to convert our PA from a loan to a cash transaction. Even when Jerry had to leave town to attend a funeral on the east coast he left us in the most capable hands of Christi Choyeski at American Title. She walked us through the last details of the transaction and closing. She was awesome!!! As was Jerry. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Realtor." - Robert P (April 2016)
 
"Jerry was very attentive and on top of the home buying process for us. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking to find the home of their dreams!" - Kelly C.. (February 2016)
 
"Great experience. Jerry was very patient and helped us get the home we wanted. Jerry was completely versed in the markets we were interested in and helped keep us on track!" - Joshua B. (November 2015)
 
"Jerry sold us our home in Gilbert in 2008. Jerry helped us sell our home in 2015 with good strategy on pricing. We put the home on the market on a Wednesday. After 40 viewings we had the offer we wanted on the following Wednesday, yes 8 days. Thank you for helping us make a wonderful profit. You are truly the best." - Shirley L. (October 2015)
 
"Jerry was very professional, knowledgeable and precise. He was very prompt on communication. He was also very forthright and forthcoming with all the information I needed. As a Realtor, I will recommend Jerry to any and everyone!" - Yasmine W (September 2015)
 
"I have known Jerry over 10 years; he is my broker. His knowledge of the area and real estate is unsurpassed. Jerry should be your broker." - Ed S (May 2015)
 
"This was our first time buying a house, and Jerry did an excellent job guiding us through the process. He kept us informed of what to expect next each step of the way, making the whole experience stress-free." - Erich R (May 2015)

"Jerry was very knowledgeable and helped us out a lot. We would rate our overall experience as Great, we would definitely do business with him again and would recommend Jerry to our friends and family." - Mike W (April 2015)
 
"Very knowledgeable and made the experience of buying a home for the first time alot less scary than i thought it was going to be." - Hannah P. (April 2015)
 
"This was our second transaction with Jerry. We did a purchase about 4 years ago and this time we did a sale. I wouldn't have anyone else doing Real Estate transactions for us. He and his support team are on it and do not hold back on doing what it takes to keep you informed and helping you make educated decisions. ANY and EVERY question was answered in a way that we could understand. I will and DO refer Jerry to anyone who says the words "Real Estate" in a conversation to me." - Nick W (November 2014) 
 
"Jerry always kept me informed of the homes listing in my preferred neighborhood, and when my dream home came up, we got my offer in before open house, accepted and closed in just over a month!!! FABULOUS! "  - Denise D. (July 2014)
 
"Jerry was very helpful and willing to go the extra mile for us. It took a while to find the perfect house but Jerry was patient and did everything he could to make our experience a great one. We would absolutely recommend Jerry!" - Laura Davis (May 2014)
 
"Selling my home from the other side of the country was daunting, but Jerry made it so much easier. From helping with finding contractors to do necessary repairs to changing lightbulbs and working with my busy schedule, he made the whole experience easier and pain-free for me. He knew how to price and market the home so well that we got a great offer quickly! For me, "Would you work with Jerry again?" isn't hypothetical. I bought and sold this home with him!" - Sara MacKinnon Hunt (May 2014)
 
“I had the privilege of hiring Jerry at West USA about the end of August, 1999! Jerry's work ethic is above reproach! In addition to handling his clients in a most professional way, he is that rare agent who also handles all his paperwork the same way!!

"He always strives to accomplish all that could ever be accomplished for his clients, first and foremost, but also as a stellar Associate with West USA Realty. The absolute best thing about Jerry is his personality!! So Genuine, honest and Happy!! The picture of Jerry that is posted here must have been taken just sitting across from someone talking. Because this is Jerry, this is what you See, this is what you will have as a Real Estate Professional and as a Great Friend."
 
"Call Jerry to fulfill any of your Real Estate needs." Lynn Sperry Whitney, CSEO, Assoc.Broker
 
“I have been working with Jerry for eleven years and bought several homes from Jerry. Jerry has always been honest and delivered. Jerry knows the real estate business better than anyone I know..I would never use another realtor other than Jerry and would recommend Jerry to everyone I know..I hold Jerry in the highest regards." – Julie S. (April 2014)
 
“Jerry, is the consummate professional, he delivered on everything he promised. He knew the market and the area better than anyone I spoke with and delivered on his marketing plan as he promised. He worked tirelessly with his team until he delivered. We hold him in very high regard. Thank you.” – Kosmas S. (2014)
 
"Wonderful experience, easy process. Great negotiations and made the transaction smooth.” – JoAnn M. (2014)

“I have worked with you for several years and you have been a great person to work with. I will refer Jerry to all my clients when they are ready to sell their house.” – Bruce C. (2014)

“The recent transaction that Jerry did for us was done extremely well. Him and his assistant Betty were there to take care of every step with great professionalism. If you chose Jerry to help sell your home, you will have chosen one of the best in the business.” – Ryan B. (2014)

“Excellent service, great negotiation skills and advisory resource. We stayed on schedule right up to closing!” – Bill P. (2014)

“Jerry is always upbeat and positive. He has the heart of a servant and the drive to make things happen.” – Don H. (2014)

“I would not think to use any other realtor than Jerry, he was kind, caring and honest. A tremendous help.” – Beverly F. (2014)

“Very satisfactory. I found Jerry to be very professional and really pleasant to deal with.”
Joyce C. (2014)

“Prompt response, professional and great attitude. He exceeded my neighbors’ expectations.” – Dweldon H. (2014)

“5 Stars. Excellent service and always friendly.” – Guy H. (2014)

"Dear Jerry, This thank you card is long overdue! But we hope that you will accept our warmest heartfelt appreciation for the truly amazing care that you've given us in selling and purchasing our homes! We're so thankful that Drea led us to you and wouldn't hesitate in referring anyone in need of a realtor to you! Thank you for the thoughtful house warming gift as well. You're the best!" -Mike & Jennifer (2013)

"Hi Jerry, was just looking at the pictures again and just wanted to thank you for all your help. I know it's your job but you went the extra mile to get us a good price and a quick closing. You are a great real estate person. Once again, thanks so much." -Linda & Dale (2013)

"Jerry can always be counted on for the highest quality service, and execution with the best interest of his clients at heart - start to finish." -Faridah (October 2012)

"Jerry, thank you so much for your guidance, your sense of humor, your professionalism, and above all your patience with Tony and I! You helped us make one of the biggest decisions of our lives, and we could not be happier. Know that if we ever decide to embark on this adventure again many years from now, you will be my first phone call! Take care Jerry!" -Courtney & Tony (September 2012)

"Jerry has a heart of gold. I never hesitate to to insist that friends and family when the need some help buying or selling a home. Thank you for treating my friends and family like they are YOUR friends and family." -Amanda (September 2012)

"Jerry Raviol and I had a bit of a rocky start. I felt that he did not listen to us--but once I got to sit down with him and discuss our needs face-to-face, I think we hit it off wonderfully and he was able to fulfill our needs as we discussed. Buying a home; expending the funds; enduring the process; and the negotiation--these are the services Jerry dealt with quite capably. I know that he had our interests in mind as he was discussing or proposing offers to our seller. He made the process doable and streamlined it as much as he was able--and we thank him for that. We believe that we will be permanent residents of Arizona within the next 3-4 years and will use Jerry as our agent then to assess and upgrade our housing needs. Jerry Raviol knows his business, the rules, the needed parameters of negotiation and is generally a very knowledgeable professional." -Susan and Terry W (November 2011)

"Jerry was awesome. Constant communication was great. This guy goes the extra distance to make it easy for his clients. There is nothing he won't do to make it happen." Would you refer Jerry to your friends and family? "Yes, he will make everything easy." -Mike T (October 2011)

"Jerry was attentive to us, patient with our changing perceptions of our needs, and accommodating when requests were made outside of his recommendations." Would you refer Jerry to your friends and family? "Yes, he knows the system." -Pete and Nicki H (September 2011)

“At the time we decided to purchase an investment property, with Jerry's assistance, we didn't realize how stress free the process was going to be for us. This was not our first real estate transaction and we have had varying experiences, both good and bad, in the past. Jerry made this transaction our best yet. He listened to our needs and expectations and was available to show us properties within our schedule constraints. He always kept us informed every step of the way and shared his knowledge about situations that came up that we hadn't encountered before. He was fantastic! We got the house we wanted for the price we wanted to pay. We look forward to working with Jerry again in the future and never hesitate to recommend him to all of our friends and family.” – Kristy and Nick W. (January 2011)

"Love Jerry - think he's wonderful, always helpful. Goes above and beyond the call of duty."

"He is always available by phone and keeps in touch to keep you aware of what is happening with your transaction."

"If you want to get your house sold - call Jerry."

"Monthly contact, returns calls immediately - attentive, straight forward and up front."

"He is always available by phone and keeps in touch to keep you aware of what is happening with your transaction."

"He will work hard, stay on top of developments."

"Simply put, Jerry does what he says he will do, regardless of the obstacles. In today's world it's nice to know that there are others that choose to make a difference too.


Do you have an upcoming real estate transaction and are you looking for an experienced and highly qualified broker to assist you? Please fill out the brief form below and you will be contacted in a timely fashion. Thanks again and remember there is absolutely no obligation.

Input Your Information
* Name
* Email
Phone
Comments